Friday (Repeated Sunday) On Spiritual Awakening Radio

via Healthy Life Net — Positive Talk Radio

Musically accompanied selections from the writings of: Paramahansa Yogananda (from "Metaphysical Meditations"), Saint Teresa of Avila ("The Way of Perfection"), Guru Nanak, Bhai Nand Lal (mystic-poet and disciple of Guru Gobind Singh, aurhor of "Kalaam-e-Goya", ), Bhagat Singh Thind (author of "Science of Union with God"), George Arnsby Jones ("The Pilgrimage of James–An Odyssey of Inner Space"), John of Dalyatha (Eighth Century Syriac-Aramaic mystic from Northern Iraq), and a description by Meggan Brummer of Australia of an encounter with a Sant Satguru at his ashram in Bihar, India, titled, "Meeting an Enlightened Master".

To hear this program online as streaming audio, GO TO www.HealthyLife.Net and click the blue "LISTEN LIVE" button, which will activate your windows media player or default player for web audio.

Spiritual Awakening Radio is heard Fridays at

1 PM Eastern Time,
which is Noon Central,

11 AM Mountain, and

10 AM Pacific Time
(6 PM in the UK).

There are also encore repeat broadcasts, twelve hours later, on Friday nights, and on:

Sundays at Noon Eastern
which is 11 AM Central,

10 AM Mountain, and

9 AM Pacific Time

Namaste!

James