Up-Coming Spirtual Awakening Radio Guests-Topics, October

September 28th — This Friday (repeated on Sunday), online via HealthyLife.Net a Radio Satsang based on verses from the mystic-poetry of Sant Namdev. I follow a traditional satsang format of quoting verses and then commenting on them, followed by more verses, etc…. Playing in the background are Indian classical ragas with Bansuri flute and tablas.

Oct 5th and Oct 12th, Energizing Body, Mind & Soul —
Readings & Audio Clips from Sree Sree Mentu Maharaj,
and a phone interview with Rosemary Cornford;

October 21st, Chandi Devi of http://KarmaCaffe.com on social networking, spiritual singles, and tantra;

October 28th, Jan Mitchelle-Fyfe, author of the book,
Healing from the Heart.

Spiritual Awakening Radio is heard Fridays at 1 PM Eastern Time, which is Noon Central, 11 AM Mountain, and 10 AM Pacific Time (which is 6 PM in the UK).

There are also encore repeat broadcasts, twelve hours later, on Friday nights, and on……………

Sundays at Noon Eastern, which is 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, and 9 AM Pacific Time (and is 5 PM in the UK).

To Listen Online, GO TO: HealthyLife.Net

At the times listed above go to the website and click the "Listen Live" button for the audio stream.

Namaste’,

James
http://www.SpiritualAwakeningRadio.com