Friday+Sunday: The Path Of Miracles, With My Guest: Jaya

This Week on Spiritual Awakening Radio via HealthyLifeNET: The Path of Miracles

Jaya

Tools for Divine Intervention – Expect a Miracle Everyday

This week my guest is Jaya. We will be having a conversation about the Path of Miracles, an on-line course that provides a step by step guide to accessing the Miraculous Mind. The Miraculous Mind is unlimited consciousness and opens the door to a life of fulfilled desires, empowerment and peace. The program is modeled after the core teachings of Dattatreya Siva Baba. Datta is a scholar mystic from Southern India. Datta states, "My mission and commitment to the human race is to make miracles an everyday reality. In order to make miracles a daily reality in your life you should learn to use the non-mind [Miraculous Mind]. Meditation is the path to empty your negative karma that’s blocking your manifestation."

Path of Miracles is an online program using Divine Tools for Manifesting a life of Abundance, Love, Joy, Peace and Empowerment. http://pathofmiracles.com

Dattatreya Siva Baba

"Spiritual Awakening Radio" is heard online via http://www.healthylife.net

* FRIDAYS at 1 PM Eastern (Noon Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific Time, 6 PM in the UK), and is repeated on HealthyLife.Net:

* FRIDAY NIGHTS at 1 AM Eastern (Midnight Central Time, 11 PM Mountain, and 10 PM Pacific Time)

* SUNDAYS at NOON Eastern (11 AM Central Time, 10 AM Mountain, and 9 AM Pacific Time. 5 PM in the UK)

GO TO: http://www.healthylife.net

At HealthyLife.Net click the "LISTEN LIVE" button to active your Windows Media or Default Player for asx audio files and hear the live audio stream!

All for the Love of Wisdom Radio,

James

Spiritual Awakening Radio Productions

Spiritual Awakening Radio (via Healthy Life NET – The Positive Talk Radio Network and other stations) explores the world of spirituality, comparative religion, websites, and books, attempting to bring a new degree of depth to this subject than is usually found in the marketplace of ideas including in the media, also to introduce spiritual seekers to the lesser-known sources of wisdom, and books that might not necessarily be promoted by large corporations or conveniently sitting on local bookstore shelves.

MISSION STATEMENT

After years of being concerned that too few voices, too few points of view were getting heard when it comes to spiritual paths and world religions — that the radio airwaves were not reflecting the diversity that really exists — I started producing my own programs, exploring the world of spirituality, comparative religion, meditation, mysticism, websites, and books, bringing to the airwaves: the gentle voices of Saints, the Wisdom of Masters or Mystics, world scriptures, sacred texts, the great spiritual traditions and classics of the East & the West.