Today’S Program Is On Mary Magdalene And The Gnostic Gospels

The Lost Mary Magdalene Tradition of the Gnostic Gospels is the topic of today’s edition of my program Spiritual Awakening Radio heard online via HealthyLifeNet — The Positive Talk Radio Network

Web Address:
http://www.healthylife.net/RadioShow/archiveSPA.htm

To hear today’s show, click on the web address above and then click the blue "Listen Live" button.  On the same page you’ll also see my audio archive, a list of past shows-on-demand you can listen to anytime 24/7.

Hear the streaming audio of the latest show every Friday on HealthyLifeNet beginning at 1 PM Eastern Time, which is Noon Central, 11 AM Mountain, and 10 AM Pacific (6 PM UK Time)

Fridays program is also repeated on Sunday each week at Noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific Time (5 PM UK)

All For The Love of Wisdom Radio, Namaste’,

James Bean
Producer & Host
Spiritual Awakening Radio